Favorite Mangas

There’s a lot.

Bleach, Naruto, Fruits Basket, Vampire Knight, Honey and Clover, ToHeart, Wanted, Gentlemen’s Alliance +, Wild Ones, Full Moon O Sagashite, Ouran High School Host Club…um…I think I have forgotten one…Sugar Princess, Hana-Kimi…

You know, that’s all I can think of at the moment.

Favorite animes…

There’s a lot of those too.

Fruits Basket, Lovely Complex, Naruto, Bleach, Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind, Princess Mononoke, Kiki’s Delivery Service, My Neighbor Totoro, Spirited Away, Castle in the Sky, Full Moon O Sagashite, Black Cat (I LOVE YOU, TRAIN HEARTNET)…and a ton more I just am not thinking of at the moment.

And obviously, as you can see…my favorite manga/anime character is Sakura, with Train Heartnet finishing a close second. I ❤ Train Heartnet! What a hunk.

Sakura

Sakura

Train Heartnet

Train Heartnet

2 Responses to “Favorite Mangas”

  1. Train Heartnet… ❤

  2. SakuraBlizzard Says:

    I LOVE TRAIN! ❤

Leave a Reply

